S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-22 8:05 p.m.

five dialogues


it's not that i don't care...i just realized that it doesn't matter if i care or not...whether i do or not is inconsequential...going thru the motions nets the same result as zealously doing it...i don't know why, but it still makes me upset...one album, that's all i want...just to look at myself...i smile when i think about how little my parents know...as much as i complain, they are good people...i'm ashamed at my temper...their motivations are easily understandable...i think i have a responsibility to stay alone...and stay in character...i can find something to like about anyone...i can also find something to dislike...my friends are philosophers...we are myths.


old.

previous