S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-09 12:34 p.m.

data entry


i want to be artistic, but i fail regularly...my mind only seems to think logically, but it's a skewed logic, one that doesn't work in the real world. now one might say that most artists have a skewed view on the world also, but my vision only allows for stupid behavior, nothing more. an example of this is my dealings with the opposite sex...i'm always uncomfortable. i realize that my logic fails me, but the thought process still is operational, the result is garbarge (G.I.G.O.), so i have to reprocess using my real-world logic (what little i've picked up) to get a useable action. this results in stuttering and tardiness of answers. do you see how the tone of this has changed since the beginning? i used to talk to myself, now it's like i'm writing a news article...sucks to that. that's another one of my many problems...laughing at my life while it's going on...this often leads to the misinterpretation of my smirk...i hate my constant complaining. i really do. oh yes...my late response...how are you gonna get engaged at this point in your life...marriage requires other things than 2 foolish people...like a job...insurance...a car...a place to live...money...more money...a little more money...and who the fuck proposes lying down?...ah well...to each his own...my thoughts on the subject are biased towards what i have read in fairy tales...again, no real world application for what i know...i really should take a class on human interaction/socializing...they probably teach it friday nights at frat houses...but i skip it.


old.

previous