S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-09-18 10:07 a.m.

history never repeats


just came from a physics class where we had an open note quiz and i didn't use my notes...not because i knew what the hell was going on, but because i was too stupid to flip thru my notebook...sometimes i wonder how i survived this long.

i found some stuff i wrote last year on purdue's hard drive space they give me...some interesting stuff...but not at all important.

the peliroja is quite an entertaining person to sit next to...its a shame i'm not one to do anything about that...probably has something to do with what happened before.

"There was a girl I used to know

She dealt my love a savage blow

I was so young, too blind to see

But anyway, that's history"


old.

previous