S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-07-18 10:58 p.m.

creep by stp


went to the weezer concert...it was good...the strokes didn't show up...but that's ok...

"Feelin' uninspired

Think I'll start a fire

Everybody run

Bobby's got a gun

Think you're kinda neat

Then she tells me I'm a creep

Friends don't mean a thing

Guess I'll leave it up to me"

yes...very uninspired...

me and my brother gave up...well...officially anyway...

i took a drive today...in a girl's new car...she wouldn't let me drive...we went to her house...she started doin cartwheels...her little sex-toy appeared on a bike...i left...this song was on the radio coming home...it fit my mood...that's about what my day was...besides my family arguing...like they always do...pretty boring day...but i needed to rest...i hate to say it, but i'm ready to leave again...


old.

previous