S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-06-07 11:02 p.m.

this isn't my diary


i went to graduation. it wasn't mine. i saw people i knew. i didn't see someone i didn't want to see...which made me smile. one of those evil smiles i do every so often when i think the universe is under my control. then the chuckle that comes after the thought.

funny how i'm expected to return e-mails, but others don't think they are obligated to...and how come nobody writes to [email protected]? i hear he's a good guy...a good guy without home access to the internet...so i check his email for him...it's a long story...actually you just said it...fool.

it appears that i'm not writing a 'diary' anymore...just comments to yous...i hate that with a passion of a thousand suns...well...maybe not that much...it does bother me quite a bit...

i was driving home, listening to some smashing pumpkins [i shouldn't use that italics crap...but i do]...and i thought to myself, 'self...', no...not really, but i did indeed think, and it was along these lines:

you scare me when you think like that...you scare me when you think what you thought was a good idea...you scare me when you want what you want...


old.

previous